Big Boi Drops The Tracklist For "Boomiverse"

Been patiently waiting for the new Big Boi from Outkast project "Boomiverse" which drops June 16th.     Big Boi’s Boomiverse Tracklist 1. “Da Next Day” 2. “Kill Jill” Feat. Killer Mike and Jeezy 3. “Mic Jack” 4. “In the South” Feat. Gucci Mane and Pimp C 5. “Order of Operations” 6. “All Night” 7.…

New Music Video: Big Boi "Mic Jack"

Check out the latest music video from Big Boi from the legendary Outkast group "Mic Jack" featuring Adam Levine from his upcoming third studio album "Boomiverse" which drops June 16th. Boomiverse will feature Gucci Mane, Janelle Monae & Travis Scott.