Primary Menu

Music News

The compilation Control The Streets Vol. 1 has been released, and the newest hot track off it includes Offset and Cardi B

The entire volume includes Migos, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, Kollission, City Girls, Kodak Black, Young Thug, Tee Grizzley, Nicki Minaj and Travis Scott, to name a few.

Check out the new song here:


Amy Cooper is one with the force and the force is with her.