Primary Menu
LAS VEGAS, NV - MAY 21: Drake poses with awards at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards at T-Mobile Arena on May 21, 2017 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Steve Granitz/WireImage)

Drake took to Instagram to announce the release of a new project called Care Package, which is set to hit streaming services tomorrow. 

Unfortunately, it’s not quite the new album we might have expected, as the tracklist is lined with many of his classic drops. “5 AM In Toronto,” “Trust Issues,” the J. Cole assisted “Jodeci Freestyle,” and many more are set to release tommorrow. This isn’t exactly new material, but it will be great to hear great classic in high quality.

“Available Friday on all platforms,” writes Drake, in the caption. “Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.” The move follows the re-release of So Far Gone, and indicates that Drake intends on eventually transitioning his entire catalog to the streaming market. As fans of both his music and convenience, we applaud this move.

Checkout the track list below.

1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I