Primary Menu

No Limit Larry & Morning Maddhouse

Weekdays 5:50am - 10:00am

Rick Ross dropped a new album for fans and it definitely one to ride to this weekend.

“Port of Miami 2” has 15 tracks and includes features from Meek Mill, Drake, John Legend, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, and Nipsey Hussle just to name a few.  What’s your favorite track so far??


Check out his video for “Big Tyme” ft Swizz Beatz with a cameo from Jordyn Woods.  (WARNING STRONG LANGUAGE)