Afternoon Vibes with Ms. Jessica

Weekdays 3:00 PM-7:00 PM

(Harper Smith/Atlantic Records)

Fans have been waiting for it and it is finally here… music from Silk Sonic.  The superband, comprised of Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak dropped a new single called “Skate” and it is definitely a vibe!  Check out the video for the single below.

And if you are looking for more new music to check out this weekend, here are some artist that dropped some goodies for you.

  • Jacquees ft. Future – Not Jus Anybody
  • Young Dolph – Paper Route Illuminati
  • Toosii – Thank you for believeing (The Manifestation)