Music News

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA - MAY 23: In this image released on May 23, Alicia Keys poses backstage for the 2021 Billboard Music Awards, broadcast on May 23, 2021 at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California.

Alicia Keys has revealed the tracklist for her eighth studio album, KEYS. The 15-time Grammy-winner couldn’t hold her excitement as she shared the tracklist on Twitter:

I couldn’t wait to reveal this…. These songs are going to creep into your heart and give you what you need! On #KEYS we ain’t holdin’ back for NOTHIN’!! Flip your phone for the #Unlocked side And tell me what title intrigues you most.”

The album will come with two sides, one side of original songs and one side of “unlocked” songs. Assisting Keys on the album are artists Brandi Carlie, Khalid, Lucky Daye, Pusha T, Lil Wayne, and Swae Lee.

The ‘Girl on Fire” singer shared a snippet of “Come For Me” (featuring Khalid and Lucky Daye) to her Twitter followers Tuesday:

KEYS is set to be released Friday (Dec. 10). Check out the tracklist below:

Side One – Originals
1. “Plentiful” feat. Pusha T
2. “Skydive”
3. “Best of Me”
4. “Dead End Road”
5. “Is It Insane”
6. “Billions”
7. “Love When You Call My Name”
8. “Only You”
9. “Daffodils”
10. “Old Memories”
11. “Nat King Cole”
12. “Paper Flowers” feat. Brandi Carlile
13. “Like Water”
14. “Keys”

Side Two – Unlocked
1. “Only You”
2. “Skydive”
3. “Best of Me”
4. “LALA” feat. Swae Lee
5. “Nat King Cole” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Is It Insane”
7. “Come for Me” feat. Khalid and Lucky Daye
8. “Old Memories”
9. “Dead End Road”
10. “Love When You Call My Name”
11. “Daffodils”
12. “Billions”