Primary Menu
  • Monday, November 22, 2021

    Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 8 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021

    Thanksgiving Day Parade. 9 a.m.

  • Friday, November 26, 2021

    • Frosty The Snowman. 8 p.m.
    • Frosty Returns, 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

    • Robbie The Reindeer: Hooves Of Fire, 8 p.m.
    • Robbie The Reindeer: Legends Of The Lost Tribe, 8:30 p.m.
    • The Story Of Santa Claus, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

    One Last Time: An Evening With Tony Bennett And Lady Gaga, 8 p.m.

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021

    The 23rd Annual A Home For The Holidays At The Grove, 9:30 p.m.

  • Saturday, December 11, 2021

    • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer, 8 p.m.
    • Frosty The Snowman, 9 p.m.
    • Frosty Returns, 9:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021

    A Christmas Proposal, 8:30 p.m.

  • Sunday, December 19, 2021

    Christmas Takes Flight, 8 p.m.

  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021

    • The Price Is Right At Night, 8 p.m.
    • The 44th Annual Kennedy Center Honors, 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 24, 2021

    A Holly Dolly Christmas, 8 p.m.

  • Friday, December 31, 2021

    New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash, 8 p.m.